Skip to main content

The network for trade,
training and development 

18 June 2019

McIlvanney Prize shortlist 2018

4 September 2018

Congratulations to Lin Anderson, Chris Brookmyre, Charles Cumming and Liam McIlvanney for making the McIlvanney Prize 2018 shortlist for best Scottish Crime Book of the Year!

The shortlisted books are:

The winner will be announced at the Gala opening of Bloody Scotland - Scotland's International Crime Writing Festival - on 21 September.