Skip to main content

The network for trade,
training and development 

21 April 2019

Training booking

Thank you for your interest in our training courses. If you need any more information before submitting a booking form, email Joan Lyle, the Training and Information Manager or phone us on 0131 228 6866.

Please read the Terms and Conditions before booking.   

There are full details of all of our courses on the Training Courses page

 

BOOK NOW FOR

Writing Digital Content Tuesday 19 March 2019
BOOK AND PAY ON HELM TICKETS

Exits/Succession Planning - Harper Macleod Thursday 28 March 2019
SESSION OUTLINE AND BOOKING

Copyright and Image Licensing - Harper Macleod Thursday 25 April 2019
SESSION OUTLINE AND BOOKING

InDesign: Marketing Materials Tuesday 14 May 2019
BOOK AND PAY ON HELM TICKETS

Advanced InDesign techniques for book publishers Wednesday 15 May 2019
BOOK AND PAY ON HELM TICKETS

Photoshop and Illustrator tips for book publishers Thursday 16 May 2019
BOOK AND PAY ON HELM TICKETS

Restructuring and Insolvency in publishing - Harper Macleod Thursday 30 May 2019
SESSION OUTLINE AND BOOKING

Writing Digital Content Wednesday 5 June 2019
BOOK AND PAY ON HELM TICKETS

Introduction to Proofreading Wednesday 12 June 2019
BOOK AND PAY ON HELM TICKETS

Further Copy-editing and Proofreading Wednesday 19 June 2019
BOOK AND PAY ON HELM TICKETS

Libel and Defamation - Harper Macleod Thursday 27 June 2019
SESSION OUTLINE AND BOOKING

Writing Digital Content Thursday 12 September 2019
BOOK AND PAY ON HELM TICKETS

Introduction to Proofreading Wednesday 6 November 2019
BOOK AND PAY ON HELM TICKETS

Introduction to Copy-editing Wednesday 7 November 2019
BOOK AND PAY ON HELM TICKETS

 

OTHER COURSES RUN IN 2019

Funding - Harper Macleod Thursday 31 January 2019

Sales Management for PS Members Tuesday 12 February 2019

Introduction to Proofreading Tuesday 5 March 2019

Introduction to Copy-editing Wednesday 6 March 2019